Bartholomew Globe

The Bartholomew Globe is awarded for excellence in the assembly, delivery or application of geographical information through cartography, GIS and related techniques.  It was awarded first in 2000.

2014           EDINA

2013           Dr Catherine Delano-Smith

2012           Petr Pridl

2010           Christopher J Fleet

2009           Mike Traynor

2008           Professor Gordon Petrie

2004           Dr Jeffrey Stone

2001           Margaret Wilkes

2000           John C Bartholomew