Tivy Education Medal

The Tivy Education Medal is awarded for exemplary, outstanding and inspirational teaching, educational policy or work in formal and informal educational arenas.  It was awarded first in 2008.

2016           Val Vannet

2014           Ken Muir

2013           Alan Parkinson

2011           Scottish Association of Geography Teachers (SAGT)

2010           Anita Ganeri

2009           Erica Caldwell

2008           James R Carson